Tutorías

TutoríaMaestro/aEmail de contacto
INF 3AMarina Pérez Guerreromarinaperezguerrero@rafaelfernandezmayoralas.es
INF 3BMaría Dolores Hernández Herradordoloreshernandezherrador@rafaelfernandezmayoralas.es
INF 4AFernández Gonzálezestherfernandezgonzalez@rafaelfernandezmayoralas.es
INF 4BCecilia Gómez del Pinoceciliagomezdelpino@rafaelfernandezmayoralas.es
INF 5ASusana Torrus Reysusanatorrusrey@rafaelfernandezmayoralas.es
INF 5BMaría del Carmen Moreno Arenasmariadelcarmenmorenoarenas@rafaelfernandezmayoralas.es
1ºA Gallardo Burguetegloriagallardoburguete@rafaelfernandezmayoralas.es
1ºB Pérez Fuentescristinaperezfuentes@rafaelfernandezmayoralas.es
2ºASoledad Salido Canosoledadsalidocano@rafaelfernandezmayoralas.es
2ºBMaría del Carmen Porras Negrecarmenporrasnegre@rafaelfernandezmayoralas.es
3ºACristina del Pilar Gallego Fernándezcristinagallegofernandez@rafaelfernandezmayoralas.es
3ºBJuieta Torres Murrijulietatorresmurri@rafaelfernandezmayoralas.es
4ºAEmiliano Martín Romeroemilianomartinromero@rafaelfernandezmayoralas.es
4ºBSanmartín Valdivida, Isabelisabelsanmartinvaldivia@rafaelfernandezmayoralas.es
5ºALaura Romero Castillolauraromerocastillo@rafaelfernandezmayoralas.es
5ºBVictoria Ramos Ruizvictoriaramosruiz@rafaelfernandezmayoralas.es
5ºCTomás Martínez Piedratomasmartinezpiedra@rafaelfernandezmayoralas.es
6ºAInmaculada Jurado Gonzálezinmaculadajuradogonzalez@rafaelfernandezmayoralas.es
6ºBJordana Isabel Fernández Tocinojordanafernandeztocino@rafaelfernandezmayoralas.es
6ºCEstela Martín Matesanzestelamartinmatesanz@rafaelfernandezmayoralas.es
A. EspecíficaPilar María Alarcón Arandapilaralarconaranda@rafaelfernandezmayoralas.es
Audición y LenguajeAna Becerra Ruizanabecerraruiz@rafaelfernandezmayoralas.es
Pedagogía TerapéuticaLaura Maqueda Mayorgalauramaquedamayorga@rafaelfernandezmayoralas.es
Pedagogía TerapéuticaIsabel Fernanda Vélez Macíasisabelvelezmacias@rafaelfernandezmayoralas.es
Religión CatólicaDolores Calderón Ramosdolorescalderonramos@rafaelfernandezmayoralas.es
Religión CatólicaSoledad Suárez Torressoledadsuareztorres@rafaelfernandezmayoralas.es
Jefa EstudiosIsabel María Carretero Alcántarajefadeestudios@rafaelfernandezmayoralas.es
SecretariaSusana García Moyanosecretaria@rafaelfernandezmayoralas.es
DirectorEnrique Fernández Sánchez29006775.edu@juntadeandalucia.es
AcompañamientoEstefanía Rodríguez Escobarestefimania-13@hotmail.com
AcompañamientoErika Cedeñoerika-cedeno@hotmail.com
AcompañamientoYomaira Guerrero Lópezyomairaguerrerolopez@rafaelfernandezmayoralas.es
AcompañamientoCarmen Porras Negrecarmenporrasnegre@rafaelfernandezmayoralas.es