Tutorías

TutoríaMaestro/aEmail de contacto
INF 3AMaría del Carmen Moreno Arenasmariadelcarmenmorenoarenas@rafaelfernandezmayoralas.es
INF 4AAntonia Caballero Caballeroantoniacaballerocaballero@rafaelfernandezmayoralas.es
INF 4BDolores Hernández Herradordoloreshernandezherrador@@rafaelfernandezmayoralas.es
INF 5AEsther Fernández Gonzálezestherfernandezgonzalez@rafaelfernandezmayoralas.es
INF 5BSandra Córdoba Marínsandracordobamarin@@rafaelfernandezmayoralas.es
1ºACarolina Sánchez Díazcarolinasanchezdiaz@rafaelfernandezmayoralas.es
1ºBEmiliano Martín Romeroemilianomartinromero@rafaelfernandezmayoralas.es
2ºACarmen Porras Negrecarmenporrasnegre@rafaelfernandezmayoralas.es
2ºBCristina Pérez Fuentescristinaperezfuentes@rafaelfernandezmayoralas.es
3ºADolores Fernández Rodríguezdoloresfernandezrodriguez@rafaelfernandezmayoralas.es
3ºBIván Peña Pérezivanpenaperez@rafaelfernandezmayoralas.es
4ºA
4ºBJuieta Torres Murrijulietatorresmurri@rafaelfernandezmayoralas.es
5ºAJordana Fernández Tocinojordanafernandeztocino@rafaelfernandezmayoralas.es
5ºBInmaculada Jurado Gonzálezinmaculadajuradogonzalez@rafaelfernandezmayoralas.es
6ºALaura Romero Castillolauraromerocastillo@rafaelfernandezmayoralas.es
6ºBVictoria Ramos Ruizvictoriaramosruiz@rafaelfernandezmayorales.es
6ºCTomás Martínez Piedratomasmartinezpiedra@rafaelfernandezmayoralas.es
A. EspecíficaPilar María Alarcón Arandapilaralarconaranda@rafaelfernandezmayoralas.es
Audición y LenguajeAna Becerra Ruizanabecerraruiz@rafaelfernandezmayoralas.es
Pedagogía TerapéuticaCristina Díaz Muñozcristinadiazmunoz@rafaelfernandezmayoralas.es
Pedagogía TerapéuticaIsabel Fernanda Vélez Macíasisabelvelezmacias@rafaelfernandezmayoralas.es
Religión CatólicaIsabel
Religión CatólicaSoledad Suárez Torressoledadsuareztorres@rafaelfernandezmayoralas.es
Jefa EstudiosIsabel María Carretero Alcántarajefadeestudios@rafaelfernandezmayoralas.es
SecretariaSusana García Moyanosecretaria@rafaelfernandezmayoralas.es
DirectorEnrique Fernández Sánchez29006775.edu@juntadeandalucia.es
Acompañamiento
Acompañamiento
Acompañamiento
Acompañamiento
1ºCMaría Eugenia Casares Escobareugeniacasaresescobar@rafaelfernandezmayoralas.es